PMGP na companhia
Comitê CDP - Membros
 

Comitê instituído pela Resolução DIREX n° 25 de 02.07.2014

Mauro Henrique Barreiros dos Santos
Telefone: 55 (91) 3182-9110
Email: mauro@cdp.com.br

Tatiane Bilcati

Telefone: 55 (91) 3182-9110
Email: tbilcati@cdp.com.br

Felipe Gunnar Pantoja Barbosa

Telefone: 55 (91) 3182-9110
Email: fbarbosa@cdp.com.br

Daniel dos Santos Rodrigues
Telefone: 55 (91) 3182-9034
Email: daniel@cdp.com.br

Maria de Fátima de Souza Barbosa
Telefone: 55 (91) 3182-9144
Email: fatima@cdp.com.br

Mauro Alexandre Folha Gomes Costa
Telefone: 55 (91) 3182-9170
Email: mfolha@cdp.com.br

Paulo Geraldo Damasceno
Telefone: 55 (91) 3182-9110
Email: pdamasceno@cdp.com.br